ROTARY CLUB OF WESTFIELD 

2020-2021

Committee Chairs

       
Administration  Cindy Olson imcindyolson@gmail.com
       
Foundation  Jim Ake jtake1812@gmail.com
       
Membership Chuck Lehman clehman@anylabtestnow.com
  Wesley Whitaker  Wesley.whitaker@pnc.com
       
Speaker Recruitment  John Salladay johnsall@aol.com
  David Mueller insectsltd@aol.com
       
Media/Marketing  Karen Radcliff kradcliff@hamiltoncountytourism.com
  Web Master  DeVon Yoho dlyoho@gmail.com
  Social Media     
       
Service Projects    
  Meals on Wheels  Leane Hieber lhieber@westfield.in.gov
  Open Doors  Bruce Watson bruce@westfieldconsult.com
  Mid-West Food  Bruce Watson bruce@westfieldconsult.com
  Interact  Tim Gerrity tgerrity@onemidwestfp.com
  RYLA Tim Gerrity  tgerrity@onemidwestfp.com
  Youth Assistance Cindy Olson  imcindyolson@gmail.com
  Student Impact  Melody Jones meljones1102@gmail.com
  International Ken Kingshill kenkingshill@gmail.com
  District  Ken Kingshill  kenkingshill@gmail.com
  Officer Installation  DeVon Yoho dlyoho@gmail.com
  Winter Social  Lance Wonderlin lwonderlin@aol.com
       
Fund Raising  Melody Jones meljones1102@gmail.com
    Karen Radcliff  kradcliff@hamiltoncountytourism.com
    Jim Ake   jtake1812@gmail.com
    Ken Kingshill  kenkingshill@gmail.com
       
SERVICE ABOVE SELF
Club Leaders
Weekly Programs
Loading
Loading...
Club Events
Loading